Our Pressure Washing Reviews…

See why we are Glasgow’s best rated pressure washing company.  Below is some of our customer reviews from sources such as Facebook, Google and Free Index.  The main reason we are sucessful is based on doing a good job and having our customers return year after year as well as recommending us to their family and friends.

Our Google Reviews…

Our Facebook Reviews…

Eco Driveway Cleaning
5.0
Based on 35 reviews
powered by Facebook
Elaine Moran
Elaine Moran
2021-06-03T13:37:00+0000
Thanks so much Craig patio looks amazing you have done a brilliant job 😀
Rachel Ng
Rachel Ng
2021-06-02T09:25:00+0000
An amazing end result all thanks to Craig and I can’t recommend him enough! We had our 16 year old patio and driveway... power washed & are absolutely thrilled by the outcome. Craig was very professional, efficient and the price for the quote was very reasonable. Will definitely be back in the future!read more
Vhari Gallacher
Vhari Gallacher
2021-05-24T19:40:24+0000
Great job by Craig would definitely recommend and use again in the future patio looks like new 5*+
Gary Mclachlan
Gary Mclachlan
2021-03-17T18:12:31+0000
Would definitely recommendEco driveways My driveway now looks brand new, very thorough in cleaning and all mess... cleared up 5***** jobWill defo use againread more
Ian Bonner-Evans
Ian Bonner-Evans
2020-09-24T15:09:22+0000
We've just had our driveway, patio and decking cleaned and restored by Craig. What a transformation! Craig is reliable,... polite and works thoroughly to get the job done, all at a very reasonable price. Can highly recommend. Many thanks Craig.read more
Gordon Campbell
Gordon Campbell
2020-09-23T16:26:24+0000
Job done. 15 year old driveway and path power-washed and sanded by EDC (Craig) and it looks fantastic.Craig is... punctual, professional and approachable for all your requirements. Highly recommend. 👍read more
Vivien Falconer
Vivien Falconer
2020-06-12T10:26:52+0000
Quick service from quote to job done . Power wash and sanded couple days later . Can’t believe diff in our driveway as... it was so badly needing attention , looks like new . Would highly recommend and will definitely use again . Such a reasonable price too . Also back patio old slabs brightened ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️read more
Carolyn Sharp
Carolyn Sharp
2020-06-06T16:52:58+0000
Just had my 14 year old driveway power-washed and sanded by EcoD. It looks just like new again. What a fantastic job... from start to finish! Polite, efficient and professional, all at a very reasonable price. What more can you ask for?! Don't bother calling anyone else - these guys are the best 🙂read more
Sarah Ainslie
Sarah Ainslie
2019-07-09T15:00:39+0000
Have no hesitation in recommending this company. Efficient and professional in coming back to us, both when providing a... quote and arranging a day to do the job. Prices were very reasonable and we were thrilled with the end result!read more
Andrew Maitland
Andrew Maitland
2019-05-02T20:00:59+0000
A very efficient and professional service. The difference made to my mono block and sandstone slabs was incredible.... Highly recommended.read more
Alasdair McDougall
Alasdair McDougall
2018-10-30T22:35:54+0000
Amazing job! Moved into a new house where the monoblock clearly hadn't been cleaned for years. The change after Craig... cleaning and resanding the monoblock was fantastic. Worth every penny.read more
Rosaleen Gillespie
Rosaleen Gillespie
2018-07-01T09:05:14+0000
What a fabulous job! Craig has transformed my mono block driveway and patios so much that they look brand new. Not a... weed in sight any more. Totally reliable with very competitive pricing. And he returns a few days later to finish the look with Killin sand. Would highly recommend this company and will definitely use again. Well done Craig!read more
Irene Wallace
Irene Wallace
2018-06-30T23:01:01+0000
Craig made a great job of my monoblock and front slabs . Very professional and punctual timekeeper . Would recommend as... looks like new now !read more
Lorraine Mcmillan
Lorraine Mcmillan
2018-06-21T20:26:58+0000
Craig is a real professional. He was punctual and easy to get in touch with. He has made a great difference to the... Monoblock that he cleaned and filled again. I would highly recommend his services. It is to Craigs credit that he runs such an efficient and professional business.read more
Katie Barron
Katie Barron
2018-06-12T21:11:01+0000
Fantastic job by Craig! Quick, clean and the driveway looks amazing. Would recommend 100%.
Lauren Currie
Lauren Currie
2018-05-04T16:08:48+0000
Professional, friendly and reliable. Very happy with job that was undertaken. Thanks so much!
Sharon Kinney
Sharon Kinney
2018-05-04T06:33:43+0000
Thanks Craig. You did an amazing job on our driveway. Looks as good as new!!
Liz McNamee
Liz McNamee
2017-11-09T11:22:07+0000
A completely professional and friendly service. Can't believe the difference it has made to our driveway and back... garden. We would unreservedly recommend Craig to anyone who needs this work carried out. Well worth it!read more
Andrea Sova
Andrea Sova
2017-11-07T10:28:36+0000
Thank you Craig. Driveway turned out great it makes such a difference. I would highly recommend this company good rates... and great service.read more
Andrew Wale
Andrew Wale
2017-10-01T12:47:14+0000
Thanks (belatedly) to Craig for an excellent job on our paving and monoblocking -after several very wet months, they... are still looking good and show what a professional piece of work it was. And a good company to work with - efficient, friendly and very reasonably priced. Recommended without any hesitationread more
Karen Soutar
Karen Soutar
2017-09-19T15:33:13+0000
Lovely job , our driveway hadnt been cleaned or sanded properly since we had it done about 6 years ago, now looks... great. Would recommend and definitely use again.read more
Cllaire Rro-ss
Cllaire Rro-ss
2017-09-18T19:52:37+0000
Thanks Craig on the brilliant and efficient job cleaning my driveway. My drive was really dirty and covered in weeds.... It looks like a new drive. Craig gave me lots of advice on killing the weeds before hand.read more
Donna Marley
Donna Marley
2017-06-25T17:44:23+0000
Craig has now cleaned another drive way September 2018. Again value for money and another awesome job driveway looks... like new. Money truly well spent.Craig is very professional. Turned up on time. Our driveway has not been cleaned in many years. Now looks like it has just been laid. Would highly recommend value for money. Thank you Craig for the outstanding work Donnaread more
Kenny Houston
Kenny Houston
2017-06-20T20:45:51+0000
Just had Craig clean my driveway looks like new great service and professional job. Really chuffed thanks
Mmurray Jjulie
Mmurray Jjulie
2017-06-14T21:31:39+0000
Absolutely delighted with the job that Eco Driveway Cleaning has made of my very tired looking monoblock driveway.... Craig has worked wonders and it is now looking brand new! Would definitely recommend. Reliable service and reasonable. Thanks Craig.read more
Paul Paterson
Paul Paterson
2017-06-08T06:52:09+0000
Just had my driveway cleaned by eco driveway cleaning a great job done at a great price and my driveway is looking... brand new again ,i wont hesitste to both recommend and use this company again.read more
Karen McGarrity
Karen McGarrity
2017-05-10T20:23:33+0000
Absolutely delighted with my driveway. Craig has done a fantastic job. It was a really large scale job and I'm so... impressed. It looks like it has been completely relaid. Very flexible service as I work and came home to the job all done. Will defo be using this first rate service again. Well done Craig and thank u.read more
Pamela Hamilton
Pamela Hamilton
2017-05-10T08:01:39+0000
done my mums driveway �awesome job thanks craig �
Helen Struthers
Helen Struthers
2017-04-20T15:27:54+0000
Brilliant Job of cleaning large drive by Craig. There was no mess and very professional. Thank you.
Lizardlover Lyndsay
Lizardlover Lyndsay
2016-04-21T21:44:45+0000
Absolutely fantastic job, will use again and more than happy to recommend! Thank you!
Anne Grimsley
Anne Grimsley
2015-08-13T16:45:26+0000
Just had patios and paths cleaned by Craig. A fantastic job done, would highly recommend....
Heather Goodier
Heather Goodier
2015-07-10T21:10:37+0000
Brilliant job! Driveway like new and decking ready to varnish! Chuffed to bits. Thanks Craig..will be calling again
Laura Barnes
Laura Barnes
2014-05-22T15:38:58+0000
Recently had our back garden slabs, decking & monoblock driveway cleaned by Craig. Fantastic job carried out at a very... reasonable price. Would definately recommend.read more
Joanne Chrystal
Joanne Chrystal
2014-01-02T22:37:31+0000
Pawleen Clark
Pawleen Clark
2013-08-01T08:38:58+0000
Next Reviews